Air Mail Express

08-9300633

À propos d´Air Mail Express

Air Mail Express est la première société privée israélienne d'acheminement international d'objets postaux en grande quantité. Elle détient une autorisation du ministère israélien des communications pour la distribution d'objets postaux en Israël et à travers le monde.

Air Mail Express utilise les services de La Poste française/Asendia pour l'envoi des objets postaux à partir d'Israël vers toutes les destinations internationales. La Poste française, l'un des plus grands services postaux du monde, est ainsi notre portail vers l'Europe et le reste du monde, ce qui nous permet de proposer des prestations efficaces, de qualité, à des tarifs sensiblement plus bas.

Air Mail Express met en œuvre des critères de qualité de niveau européen dans son service à la clientèle et dans l'acheminement des objets postaux. Nous proposons une large gamme de services d'expédition tant à l'intérieur d'Israël qu'à l'étranger, et comptons parmi nos clients des entreprises leaders qui bénéficient d'une relation personnalisée et d'une prise en charge sûre.

Nous offrons toute une gamme de services postaux professionnels fiables et de la plus haute qualité à des prix attractifs :

  • Courrier international en grande quantité
  • Courrier national en grande quantité
  • Expéditions de colis et fret vers l'étranger
  • Services express/de coursier
  • Expéditions vers les salons et foires
  • Services de commerce en ligne/envois en recommandé vers la plupart des destinations à travers le monde
  • Services associés d'emballage et de gestion logistique du stockage préalable des marchandises

Nos experts

Shlomo

Shlomo Ini

CEO and owner
Anat

Anat Ini

VP and owner
Nurit

Nurit Meroz

VP Marketing
Merav

Merav Shlomo

Accounting
Rodil

Rodil Elimelech

Customer Services
Racheli

Racheli Arviv

Customer Services
Dor

Dor Liberman

Operations
Daniel

Daniel Hajbi

Operations
Diny

Diny Lubbers

Frederic

Frederic Lanciaux

Air Mail Express


Air Mail Express

Air Mail Express Ltd. is a private company and a leader in Israel for international mail delivery in bulk, with a permit from the Ministry of Communications to distribute post both in Israel and abroad.

Air Mail Express Ltd. utilizes the services of the French La Poste/Asendia company to deliver postal items from Israel to destinations around the world. The French postal service is one of the largest in the world and is a global gateway to European countries and the rest of the world. This enables the company to significantly reduce the cost of postal delivery and to provide efficient, quality service.

Air Mail Express has defined the highest-quality standards, equivalent to European quality of service standards, for customer services and for postal delivery and dispatching throughout the world. The company offers an array of postal services and delivery in Israel and worldwide. Its customers include leading corporations that enjoy the personal service and dedicated treatment that the company provides.

Air Mail Express offers a wide range of delivery services at competitive prices and guarantees professional, reliable and highest quality service.

  • International bulk mail
  • Bulk mail within Israel
  • International delivery for packages and cargo
  • Express/courier services
  • Delivery to exhibitions
  • E-commerce services/registered mail to most destinations worldwide
  • Related services – wrapping, packaging, frontal logistic warehouse management

Our experts


Shlomo Ini

CEO and owner

Anat Ini

VP and owner

Nurit Meroz

VP Marketing

Merav Shlomo


Rodil Elimelech

Customer Services

Racheli Arviv

Customer Services

Dor Liberman


Daniel Hajbi